Frost & Sullivan honored recipients of its 2016 Growth, Innovation & Leadership Awards at a gala held Tuesday, September 13, in Santa Clara, CA, at The Hyatt Regency Santa Clara. With a festive ambiance and exciting Awards, the event brought together top executives to celebrate their success. The Awards gala was held in conjunction with Frost & Sullivan’s annual flagship event, GIL 2016: Silicon Valley, The Global Community of Growth, Innovation and Leadership.

The Best Practices Awards are presented each year to companies that are predicted to encourage significant growth in their industries, have identified emerging trends before they became the standard in the marketplace, and have created advanced technologies that will catalyze and transform industries in the near future.

ResMed won the 2016 North American Sleep Tracking Solutions Product Leadership Award.

Other winners were:

A&D Weighing – 2016 North American Weighing Equipment Competitive Strategy Innovation and Leadership Award

Armstrong Fluid Technologies – 2016 Global Intelligent Fluid-Flow Equipment Product Line Strategy Leadership Award

Ascom Wireless Solutions – 2016 North American Nurse Workflow Management Solutions Enabling Technology Leadership Award

Banom – 2016 North American Cut Resistant Gloves Competitive Strategy Innovation and Leadership Award

Brightcove – 2016 Global Online Video Platforms Market Leadership Award

Carbide Derivative Technologies, Incorporated – 2016 North American Mechanical Seals Frictional Surface Treatment Entrepreneurial Company of the Year Award

Cell Science Systems Corp. – 2016 North American Food Intolerance Testing Company of the Year Award

Cummins Inc. – 2016 U.S. Overall Best Engine Supplier Product Leadership Award

Endress+Hauser – 2016 Global Water Analysis Instrumentation Company of the Year Award

GridPoint – 2016 Global Building Energy Management Solutions Customer Value Leadership Award

HGS – 2016 North American Contact Center Outsourcing New Product Innovation Award

InfoBionic – 2016 North American Arrhythmia Detection and Monitoring New Product Innovation Award

IRIDEX Corporation – 2016 European Glaucoma Devices New Product Innovation Award

Level 3 – 2016 North American VoIP Access and SIP Trunking Services Product Leadership Award

NEC Corporation of America – 2016 North American Face Recognition Technology for Government and Public Sectors Company of the Year Award

Next IT – 2016 Global Conversational A.I. and Intelligent Assistants Technology Innovation Award

OptraSCANTM – 2016 Global Telepathology Enabling Technology Leadership Award

Osterhout Design Group – 2016 North American Augmented Reality-enabled Smartglasses New Product Innovation Award

Pilgrim Quality Solutions – 2016 North American Enterprise Quality Management Solution for Medical Devices Customer Value Leadership Award

Quintiq – 2016 Global Supply Chain Management for Food and Beverage Customer Value Leadership Award

SOLABS – 2016 North American Enterprise Quality Management Solution for Mid – Size Biotechnology Customer Value Leadership Award

TOYO Corporation – 2016 North American Packet Capture in High Speed Ethernet Networks Customer Value Leadership Award

Truck Specialized Parking Services, Inc. – 2016 North American Commercial Vehicle Smart Parking Services Customer Value Leadership Award

U.S. Tsubaki Power Transmission, LLC – 2016 North American Roller Chain Market in Industrial Applications Product Leadership Award

Velano Vascular – 2016 North American Vascular Access Device New Product Innovation Award

VeloCloud™ – 2016 North American SD-WAN Solution Product Leadership Award

Versa Networks – 2016 United States SD-WAN Solution Entrepreneurial Company of the Year Award

Vidyo – 2016 North American Video Telehealth Enabling Technology Leadership Award

VitreosHealth – 2016 North American Advanced Population Health Analytics Solutions New Product Innovation Award

VMware – 2016 North American End User Computing Visionary Innovation Leadership Award

Zimperium – 2016 North American Machine Learning-based Mobile Threat Detection Technology Innovation Award