Register for the free Sleep Review webinar “Selecting the Right CPAP Mask Every Time” to be held Thursday, July 30, 2015 from 1 PM ET to 2:15 PM ET (10 AM PT to 11:15 AM PT).

Join Sleep Review’s editor and four experts in a free webinar that delves into choosing the appropriate positive airway pressure (PAP) airway interface for each obstructive sleep apnea patient. Proper mask selection may improve your patient’s adherence to CPAP therapy, so these insights could make a huge difference in the lives of your current and future patients. You’ll also have the opportunity to ask the presenters your own questions live.

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • Trends in CPAP masks
  • Patient considerations
  • Fitting and titration advice
  • Useful mask accessories



Michael Rack, MD
Medical Director
Somnus Sleep Clinic

Michael Rack, MD, completed a combined internal medicine/psychiatry residency at West Virginia University-Morgantown in 2002 and a sleep fellowship at the University of Mississippi Medical Center in 2003. After several years as a faculty member at the University of Mississippi Medical Center and a brief tenure as head of its Sleep Fellowship program, Dr. Rack entered private practice in Jackson, Mississippi. He is currently practicing sleep medicine in Tennessee and Mississippi and is a psychiatrist at Merit Health Batesville (Mississippi). He is medical director of Somnus Sleep Clinic in Flowood, Mississippi, and a member of Sleep Review’s editorial advisory board.


Tracy R. Nasca
Executive Director
American Sleep Apnea Association

Tracy R. Nasca joined the ASAA board as committee chair for the CPAP Assistance Program in 2010 and became the executive director in 2014. She is a passionate patient advocate and has been a sleep educator for nearly two decades. Nasca was diagnosed with profoundly severe mixed apnea in 1989. A CPAP failure for a year, she found success after a second opinion and change to bilevel with nasal pillows. It was only after the right equipment was dispensed and education was delivered by her new sleep doctor and his staff that she understood the severity of her condition, the anatomical anomalies causing her apnea, and the necessity for the attitude change needed to find adherence.


Lisa M. Bond, RST, RPSGT
Membership and Communications Committee Chair American
Association of Sleep Technologists

Lisa M. Bond RST, RPSGT, has been in healthcare since the late 1980s and in sleep medicine since the early 1990s—when she discovered that sleep medicine is her calling. She has worked many positions from acquisition tech to lab manager and is currently scoring coordinator for Advanced Sleep Management. Bond won the AAST 2014 Sharon A Keenan award for outstanding contributions to sleep technology education and recently won the AAST 2015 Service Award for making significant contributions to the growth and development of the sleep technology profession. As an OSA patient, Bond also considers herself to be a patient advocate.

Theresa Krupski

Theresa Krupski, BS, RPSGT, RRT
Board of Registered Polysomnographic Technologists

Theresa Krupski holds a faculty position for the Community College of Denver’s Neurodiagnostic Technology program as well as professional affiliations with National Jewish Health and St. Joseph Hospital in Denver. She has many years of clinical experience in sleep medicine and respiratory therapy at Children’s Hospital Colorado and National Jewish Health. Krupski serves as the current president of BRPT.

AAST CEC Program Application has been submitted for approval.

This webinar is sponsored by:




Register today.