The American Academy of Sleep Medicine recently declared the results of the board of directors election. Elected to the board are:

• Sam Fleishman, MD, president-elect,
• Amy Aronsky, DO, director-at-large,
• M. Safwan Badr, MD, director-at-large,
• Ilene Rosen, MD, director-at-large, and
• Steven Shea, PhD, director-at-large.

Terms for those elected will begin in June at SLEEP 2011.