During its 5th Annual Scientific Conference earlier this month, several behavioral sleep specialists were named to new leadership positions with the Society of Behavioral Sleep Medicine.

For the 2023-2024 term, the leaders are as follows:


Michael Nadorff, PhD, FSBSM

Immediate Past President

Sara Nowakowski, PhD, CBSM, DBSM

Board of Directors

Skye Ochsner Margolies, PhD, DBSM

Earl Chuck Crew, PhD, DBSM

Annika Myers, MS (student representative)

Photo 64770523 © Win Nondakowit | Dreamstime.com