Sleep Review Staff

Chief Editor
Sree Roy
editor@sleepreviewmag.com
424.244.1610

Publisher/Ad Sales/Content Marketing
Roy Felts
rfelts@medqor.com
937.550.4413

Associate Editor
Lisa Spear
lspear@medqor.com


Medqor

Editorial Director
Sree Roy
sroy@medqor.com

VP, Digital Products
Eli Patterson
epatterson@medqor.com

Director of Data Operations (subscription/renewal inquiries)
Pamela Ayers
payers@medqor.com

Production Manager
Tonya Manning
tmanning@medqor.com